Access and security

The following link will take you directly to the Belgian part of the Consolidated System of European Registries (CSEUR):
   https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml

!!! Please DON'T create any URID in case you already have (had) access to this or another European registry! Please first call us (+32 (0) 2 524 95 44) !!!

Log Onto the registry via the European Commission Authentication Service (EU login)

Access to the Union Registry is secured by EU Login. Consequently, you need to sign up with EU Login before you can gain access to the Union Registry.

In order to gain user access to the Union Registry, you have to complete three stages:

Go to the Belgian part of the Union Registry via https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml

Choose First time user in the left hand side menu and click the button < Create an EU Login account > on the new page. You will be redirected automatically towards the EU Login website.

Sign up with EU Login by completing your personal details on this page, by repeating the code that is shown in the bluish image, by accepting the privacy statement and finally, by clicking on the < Submit > button.

EU Login uses your email address as an identifier and to initialize your (personal) password.
That is why you should certainly not use a generic email address when creating your EU Login account!

Once you have signed up, you will receive an email containing an EU Login hyperlink (the email will be sent via automated-notifications@nomail.ec.europa.eu). Follow this hyperlink in order to initialize your password (important: the hyperlink is valid for a limited time only!).

When succeeding can you login. Check your email address, re-enter your user name and password and click < Sign up! > once again.

Stay signed in with EU Login and continue with the next two stages of this procedure.

If you are not connected to EU Login yet, proceed towards EU Login via https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/cas/ and log in.

Go back to the first stage of this procedure, in case you did not create your EU Login account yet.

Opt for My account in the menu bar on top of the page and click "Manage my mobile phone numbers". Choose "Add a mobile phone number" on the next page and enter your mobile phone number in the correct format (numbers only preceded by the country code, e.g. +32 474 11 22 33) and click < Add > to add the specified number.

You will now receive an SMS challenge on the specified mobile phone number. Fill in this challenge and click < Finalise > once more in order to confirm the addition of this mobile phone number to your EU Login account.

Surf towards the website of the Belgian part of the Union Registry (https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml and choose Login in the left hand side menu in order to connect you to the registry. You will be redirected to EU Login, where you need to connect yourself, after having checked the displayed email address, by introducing your password, mobile phone number (first step) and the SMS challenge received on your mobile phone (second step).

After a successful login in EU Login, you will be redirected to the registry, where you will be able to choose "Fill in your personal details" (option displayed in the left hand side menu). Follow this link and fill in your personal details as requested. Click < Next >, verify the data you have entered and click on < Submit > to confirm.

The registry will display a message containing your “Unique Registry IDentifier”, in short: URID. NOTE THIS URID CAREFULLY! This is your person identifier in the registry and you need it for example when you want to become authorised representative of a user account.

The URID is required for each request to nominate a new authorised or additional authorised representative, e.g. for the opening of a new user account or for the replacement of an existing representative.

The person applying for a new user account in the registry needs to obtain each URID of all (additional) authorised representatives before being able to complete the application!

If you have already one EU Login account, you can use this existing EU Login account to gain user access to the registry. In this case you only need to complete the steps 2 and 3.

Problems when logging onto the registry

Read more on problems encountered when logging onto the registry...

Important security information

Read more important security information...

AccÈs & sÉcuritÉ

Le lien suivant vous enverra directement vers la partie belge du système consolidé de registres européens (CSEUR):
   https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml

!!! Ne créez PAS d'URID si vous avez ou avez déjà eu accès à ce registre ou à un autre registre européen. Veuillez d'abord nous contacter par téléphone (+32 (0) 2 524 95 44) !!!

se Connecter via EU Login

L'accès au registre de l'Union est sécurisé par EU Login, le système d'authentification de la Commission européenne. Il vous faut donc d'abord vous inscrire dans EU Login pour obtenir un accès à celui-ci.

Pour avoir accès au registre de l'Union, vous devez suivre les trois étapes suivantes:

Rendez-vous sur le site de l'Union via https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml

Choisissez Nouvel utilisateur dans le menu à gauche et cliquez sur le bouton < Créer un login EU Login > sur la page obtenue. Vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers le site web d'EU Login.

Afin de vous inscrire dans EU Login, complétez vos données personnelles, introduisez le code affiché dans l'image bleutée, acceptez la déclaration de confidentialité et enfin, cliquez sur le bouton < Créer un compte >.

EU Login utilise votre adresse email comme identifiant et pour l'initialisation de votre mot de passe (personnel).
N'utilisez donc surtout pas d'adresse email générique lorsque vous créez votre compte EU Login!

Dès que vous serez inscrit, vous recevrez un email contenant un lien hypertexte vers EU Login (le mail est envoyé via automated-notifications@nomail.ec.europa.eu). Suivez ce lien afin d'initialiser votre mot de passe (important: le lien n'est valide que pour un temps limité !).

Dès que vous avez réussi, connectez-vous. Dans l'écran obtenu, vérifiez votre adresse email, introduisez votre mot de passe (deux fois) et cliquez encore une fois < Connexion >.

Restez connecté dans EU Login et parcourez les étapes suivantes

Si vous n'êtes pas déjà connecté à EU Login, suivez le lien https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/cas/ et connectez-vous.

Retournez à la première étape de cette procédure si vous n'avez pas encore créé de compte EU Login.

Choisissez Mon compte dans la barre de menu en haut de la page et cliquez "Gérer mes numéros de téléphone portable". Choisissez ensuite "Ajouter un numéro de téléphone portable" et introduisez votre numéro dans le format correct (code pays au début, ex. +32 474 11 22 33). Cliquez enfin < Ajouter > pour finaliser l'ajout.

EU Login vous envoie maintenant un code de contrôle (SMS challenge) sur le numéro de téléphone portable spécifié. Introduisez ce code à l'écran et cliquez < Finaliser > afin de confirmer l'ajout de ce numéro à votre compte EU Login.

Naviguez vers le site web du registre de l'Union : (https://unionregistry.ec.europa.eu/euregistry/BE/index.xhtml et choisissez Login dans le menu à gauche pour vous connecter au registre. Vous êtes redirigé vers EU Login où, après avoir vérifié l'exactitude de l'adresse email mentionnée, vous pouvez introduire votre mot de passe, votre numéro de téléphone portable (première étape) et le SMS challenge reçu sur celui-ci (seconde étape).

Après une connexion réussie dans EU Login, vous êtes automatiquement redirigé vers le registre où vous pouvez choisir l'option "Introduisez vos données personnelles" dans le menu à gauche. Cliquez sur ce lien et introduisez vos données personnelles. Choisissez < Suivant >, vérifiez les données introduites et confirmez en cliquant sur < Soumettre >.

 

Le registre vous affiche alors un message contenant votre “Unique Registry IDentifier”, en abrégé: URID. NOTEZ SOIGNEUSEMENT CET URID ! Il s'agit en effet de votre identificateur de personne dans le registre et vous devrez nous communiquer celui-ci lorsque vous souhaiterez devenir représentant autorisé d'un compte utilisateur.

L' URID est requis pour toute demande de désignation d'un nouveau représentant autorisé (additionnel), que ce soit par exemple, lors de l'ouverture d'un nouveau compte utilisateur ou du remplacement d'un représentant autorisé (additionnel) d'un compte utilisateur existant.

La personne s'occupant de la demande d'ouverture d'un nouveau compte utilisateur dans le registre devra être en possession de l'URID de chaque représentant autorisé (additionnel) pour compléter le formulaire d'activation !

Si vous êtes déjà en possession d'un compte EU Login, vous pouvez utiliser celui-ci pour avoir accès au registre. Dans ce cas, il vous suffira de suivre uniquement les étapes 2 et 3 de la procédure.

Problèmes d'accès (lors de la connexion au registre)

En savoir plus...

Sécurité : informations importantes

En savoir plus...